Samsung Galaxy S4 Release Dates: Verizon Last and AT&T First?

The Verizon Samsung Galaxy S4 release date could come more than a month after the first Galaxy S4 release. This news is according to an alleged Galaxy S4 release preparation document from Staples.

Select Staples stores sell wireless service from Verizon, AT&T and T-Mobile, and a leaked document appears to fill in one of the most sought after Galaxy S4 release details.

Rumored Samsung Galaxy S4 Release Dates:

  • AT&T Samsung Galaxy S4 Release Date – April 26th
  • T-Mobile Samsung Galaxy S4 Release Date – May 1st
  • Verizon Samsung Galaxy S4 Release Date – May 30th

The document makes clear that these dates are not set in stone, but an April 26th release on AT&T is possible given pre-orders start almost 2 weeks earlier. AT&T used similar timing for the HTC One pre-order and release.

Samsung-Galaxy-S4-release-date-leak-Staples

The Verizon Galaxy S4 release date is allegedly coming a month after the device hits AT&T and T-Mobile. Verizon did not yet announce a pre-order or release for the Galaxy S4, which makes a late May launch plausible. Adding to the possibility of a late Verizon Galaxy S4 launch is the fact that the Samsung Galaxy Note 2 launched three weeks later on Verizon than on AT&T.

Samsung is counting on TouchWiz, sensors and smart features to outsell the HTC One, an all metal smartphone hitting the market days ahead of the Galaxy S4. Some of the Samsung Galaxy S4 features include motion control and eye-tracking as well as the ability to hover a finger over the display and preview an item. The Samsung Galaxy S4 also features Multi View, the ability to run two apps on the screen at one.

via: gotta be mobile
17 thoughts on “Samsung Galaxy S4 Release Dates: Verizon Last and AT&T First?

  1. Pingback: Cimo Gloss Flexible TPU Case for T-Mobile Samsung Galaxy S II (SGH-T989) – White | Cell Phone Cases And Accessories

  2. It’s appropriate time to make a few plans for the longer term and it’s time
    to be happy. I’ve read this publish and if I could I wish to counsel you some fascinating things or advice. Maybe you could write next articles relating to this article. I desire to read more things approximately it!

  3. Hey would you mind letting
    me know which webhost you’re utilizing? I’ve
    loaded your blog in 3 different browsers and I
    must say this blog loads a lot faster then most.

    Can you suggest a good internet
    hosting provider at a reasonable
    price? Thank you, I
    appreciate it!

  4. I’ve been surfing online greater than 3 hours nowadays, yet I never discovered any attention-grabbing article like yours. It’s
    beautiful value enough for
    me. In my view,
    if all website owners and bloggers made excellent content material as you probably did, the internet will probably be a lot more helpful than ever before.

  5. Howdy, i read your blog occasionally and i own a similar one and
    i was just wondering if you get a lot of spam comments? If so
    how do you prevent it, any plugin or anything you can
    recommend? I get so much lately it’s driving me crazy so any help is very much appreciated.

  6. Hi would you mind stating which blog platform you’re using? I’m going to
    start my own blog soon but I’m having a tough time choosing between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your layout seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something unique.
    P.S Apologies for being off-topic but
    I had to ask!

  7. These are in fact impressive ideas
    in concerning blogging.
    You have touched some pleasant factors
    here. Any way keep up wrinting.

  8. Hello there! This article couldn’t be written much better! Looking through this article reminds me of my previous roommate! He continually kept preaching about this. I’ll send this information to him.
    Pretty sure he’s going to have a good read. I appreciate you for sharing!

  9. It is perfect time to make some plans for the future and it
    is time to be happy.
    I’ve read this post and if I could I desire to suggest you some interesting things or suggestions. Maybe you could write next articles referring to this article. I want to read even more things about it!

Leave a Reply

